Onze medewerkers

hieronder vind u onze medewerkers en hun contactgegevens.

Janus van Kasteren Jr. Закупуване +31402532245 +31610015115 janus@bossmachinery.nl
Janus van Kasteren Sr. Закупуване +31402532245 +31653345925 info@bossmachinery.nl
James Bullock Продажби +31402532245 james@bossmachinery.nl
Bernard Mensinck Закупуване +31402532245 +31610919636 bernard@bossmachinery.nl
Doortje van Kasteren Административен +31402532245 doortje@bossmachinery.nl
Wilma Baijens Административен +31402532245 +31655308595 wilma@bossmachinery.nl
Marianne van Rijbroek Административен +31402532245 marianne@bossmachinery.nl